Arkansas State
Red Wolves

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ARST Line O/U
Sunday Night 01/06/13 vs Kent State W 17-13 Bowl W -3 U 64

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ARST Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Middle Tennessee W 45-0 Week 14 W -13 U 64.5
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Troy W 41-34 Week 12 W -3.5 O 68.5
Thursday 11/08/12 UL Monroe W 45-23 Week 11 W -7 O 59.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ North Texas W 37-19 Week 10 W -4 U 59.5
Tuesday 10/23/12 @ UL Lafayette W 50-27 Week 9 W 3.5 O 62
Saturday 10/13/12 South Alabama W 36-29 Week 7 L -20.5 O 52
Thursday 10/04/12 @ Florida International W 34-20 Week 6 W -1 U 56.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Western Kentucky L 13-26 Week 5 L -1 U 57
Saturday 09/22/12 Alcorn State W 56-0 Week 4 W -39 N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Nebraska L 13-42 Week 3 L 23.5 U 67
Saturday 09/08/12 Memphis W 33-28 Week 2 L -23.5 O 60
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Oregon L 34-57 Week 1 W 37.5 O 70
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.