Southern Methodist
Mustangs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week SMU Line O/U
Monday 12/24/12 vs Fresno State W 43-10 Bowl W 13 U 62.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SMU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Tulsa W 35-27 Week 13 W 5.5 O 51
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Rice L 14-36 Week 12 L -3.5 U 55.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Southern Mississippi W 34-6 Week 11 W -14.5 U 50
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Central Florida L 17-42 Week 10 L 9 O 50
Saturday 10/27/12 Memphis W 44-13 Week 9 W -21 O 47.5
Thursday 10/18/12 Houston W 72-42 Week 8 W 3.5 O 57.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Tulane L 26-27 Week 7 L -18.5 O 48.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Texas El Paso W 17-0 Week 6 W 1 U 53
Saturday 09/29/12 Texas Christian L 16-24 Week 5 W 13.5 U 52
Saturday 09/15/12 Texas A&M L 3-48 Week 3 L 10 U 60.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Stephen F. Austin W 52-0 Week 2 W -17 N
Sunday 09/02/12 @ Baylor L 24-59 Week 1 L 7 O 56.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.