Northern Illinois
Huskies

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NIU Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Florida State L 10-31 Bowl L 14 U 59

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NIU Line O/U
Friday 11/30/12 vs Kent State W 44-37 x Week 14 P -7 O 60
Friday 11/23/12 @ Eastern Michigan W 49-7 Week 13 W -20.5 U 60
Wednesday 11/14/12 Toledo W 31-24 Week 12 L -10 U 69
Saturday 11/03/12 Massachusetts W 63-0 Week 10 W -35 O 58
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Western Michigan W 48-34 Week 9 W -7.5 O 58.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Akron W 37-7 Week 8 W -17 U 64.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Buffalo W 45-3 Week 7 W -14 U 55.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Ball State W 35-23 Week 6 W -3 U 65
Saturday 09/29/12 Central Michigan W 55-24 Week 5 W -10 O 58.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Kansas W 30-23 Week 4 P -7 U 53.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Army W 41-40 Week 3 L -3 O 49.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Tennessee-Martin W 35-7 Week 2 W -23 N
Saturday 09/01/12 vs Iowa L 17-18 Week 1 W 7.5 U 47
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.