Southern Mississippi
Golden Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SOMIS Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Memphis L 24-42 Week 13 L 3.5 O 50.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Texas El Paso L 33-34 Week 12 W 3.5 O 49
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Southern Methodist L 6-34 Week 11 L 14.5 U 50
Saturday 11/03/12 Alabama-Birmingham L 19-27 Week 10 L -4 U 63.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Rice L 17-44 Week 9 L 3 O 57
Saturday 10/20/12 Marshall L 24-59 Week 8 L -4 O 65.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Central Florida L 31-38 x Week 7 W 16.5 O 52
Saturday 10/06/12 Boise State L 14-40 Week 6 L 9 O 49.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Louisville L 17-21 Week 5 W 10.5 U 49
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Western Kentucky L 17-42 Week 4 L 3 O 47
Saturday 09/15/12 East Carolina L 14-24 Week 3 L -7 U 57
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Nebraska L 20-49 Week 1 L 20.5 O 51.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.