Temple
Owls

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TEM Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 Syracuse L 20-38 Week 13 L 7.5 P 58
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Army W 63-32 Week 12 W 3.5 O 58
Saturday 11/10/12 Cincinnati L 10-34 Week 11 L 8 U 55
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Louisville L 17-45 Week 10 L 15.5 O 53.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Pittsburgh L 17-47 Week 9 L 6.5 O 47
Saturday 10/20/12 Rutgers L 10-35 Week 8 L 3.5 O 44.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Connecticut W 17-14 x Week 7 W 4 U 41
Saturday 10/06/12 South Florida W 37-28 Week 6 W 4.5 O 47.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Penn State L 13-24 Week 4 L 6.5 U 43
Saturday 09/08/12 Maryland L 27-36 Week 2 L -8 O 43.5
Friday 08/31/12 Villanova W 41-10 Week 1 W -18.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.