Washington
Huskies

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week WASH Line O/U
Saturday 12/22/12 vs Boise State L 26-28 Bowl W 4 O 44

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WASH Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 @ Washington State L 28-31 x Week 13 L -14 O 51
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Colorado W 38-3 Week 12 W -20.5 U 54.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Utah W 34-15 Week 11 W 1 O 47
Friday 11/02/12 @ California W 21-13 Week 10 W 4 U 51
Saturday 10/27/12 Oregon State W 20-17 Week 9 W 3 U 49
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Arizona L 17-52 Week 8 L 8.5 O 65.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Southern California L 14-24 Week 7 W 14.5 U 55
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Oregon L 21-52 Week 6 L 24.5 O 62.5
Thursday 09/27/12 Stanford W 17-13 Week 5 W 7 U 48
Saturday 09/15/12 Portland State W 52-13 Week 3 W -32 N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Louisiana State L 3-41 Week 2 L 22.5 U 52.5
Saturday 09/01/12 San Diego State W 21-12 Week 1 L -15 U 55.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.