Georgia
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week UGA Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Nebraska W 45-31 Bowl W -9.5 O 62

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UGA Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 vs Alabama L 28-32 Week 14 W 8 O 49.5
Saturday 11/24/12 Georgia Tech W 42-10 Week 13 W -14.5 U 64
Saturday 11/17/12 Georgia Southern W 45-14 Week 12 L -32 N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Auburn W 38-0 Week 11 W -15.5 U 51.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Mississippi W 37-10 Week 10 W -13.5 U 61.5
Saturday 10/27/12 vs Florida W 17-9 Week 9 W 6 U 44.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Kentucky W 29-24 Week 8 L -25.5 U 57
Saturday 10/06/12 @ South Carolina L 7-35 Week 6 L 1 U 54.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Tennessee W 51-44 Week 5 L -13.5 O 59.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Vanderbilt W 48-3 Week 4 W -14.5 O 49.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Florida Atlantic W 56-20 Week 3 L -41.5 O 52.5
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Missouri W 41-20 Week 2 W -1 O 52.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Buffalo W 45-23 Week 1 L -38 O 55
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.