Alabama
Crimson Tide

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ALA Line O/U
Monday 01/07/13 vs Notre Dame W 42-14 Bowl W -10 O 39.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ALA Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 vs Georgia W 32-28 Week 14 L -8 O 49.5
Saturday 11/24/12 Auburn W 49-0 Week 13 W -34 O 46
Saturday 11/17/12 Western Carolina W 49-0 Week 12 L -55 N
Saturday 11/10/12 Texas A&M L 24-29 Week 11 L -13.5 U 54.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Louisiana State W 21-17 Week 10 L -7 U 38.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Mississippi State W 38-7 Week 9 W -22 P 45
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Tennessee W 44-13 Week 8 W -19.5 O 54
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Missouri W 42-10 Week 7 W -21 O 40.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Mississippi W 33-14 Week 5 L -31 U 52
Saturday 09/22/12 Florida Atlantic W 40-7 Week 4 L -47 U 58
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Arkansas W 52-0 Week 3 W -20 O 49.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Western Kentucky W 35-0 Week 2 L -38 U 52
Saturday 09/01/12 vs Michigan W 41-14 Week 1 W -13 O 48
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.