Tulane
Green Wave

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TULN Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Houston L 17-40 Week 13 L 12.5 U 67.5
Saturday 11/17/12 East Carolina L 23-28 Week 12 W 10 U 65
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Memphis L 23-37 Week 11 L 1.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Rice L 47-49 Week 10 W 6.5 O 63.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Alabama-Birmingham W 55-45 Week 9 W 5.5 O 59.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Texas El Paso L 20-24 Week 8 W 16.5 U 55.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Southern Methodist W 27-26 Week 7 W 18.5 O 48.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ UL Lafayette L 13-41 Week 6 W 30.5 U 54.5
Saturday 09/29/12 UL Monroe L 10-63 Week 5 L 20 O 51.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Mississippi L 0-39 Week 4 L 17.5 U 53
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Tulsa L 10-45 Week 2 L 21.5 U 57
Saturday 09/01/12 Rutgers L 12-24 Week 1 W 19 U 48
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.