Old Dominion
Monarchs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OLD Line O/U
Saturday 12/08/12 Georgia Southern L 35-49 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 Coastal Carolina W 63-35 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ James Madison W 38-28 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 William & Mary W 41-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Georgia State W 53-27 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Delaware W 31-26 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Towson W 31-20 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Villanova L 14-38 Week 7 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Richmond W 45-37 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 New Hampshire W 64-61 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Campbell W 70-14 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Hampton W 45-7 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 Duquesne W 57-23 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.