Florida State
Seminoles

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week FSU Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Northern Illinois W 31-10 Bowl W -14 U 59

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 vs Georgia Tech W 21-15 Week 14 L -15.5 U 59.5
Saturday 11/24/12 Florida L 26-37 Week 13 L -7 O 41
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Maryland W 41-14 Week 12 L -31.5 O 45.5
Thursday 11/08/12 @ Virginia Tech W 28-22 Week 11 L -12.5 O 49
Saturday 10/27/12 Duke W 48-7 Week 9 W -27 P 55
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Miami W 33-20 Week 8 L -21 U 56
Saturday 10/13/12 Boston College W 51-7 Week 7 W -29 O 52.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ North Carolina State L 16-17 Week 6 L -17 U 54.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ South Florida W 30-17 Week 5 L -16.5 U 52
Saturday 09/22/12 Clemson W 49-37 Week 4 L -14.5 O 55
Saturday 09/15/12 Wake Forest W 52-0 Week 3 W -28 O 50.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Savannah State W 55-0 Week 2 L -67 N
Saturday 09/01/12 Murray State W 69-3 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.