California
Golden Bears

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CAL Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Oregon State L 14-62 Week 12 L 15.5 O 48.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Oregon L 17-59 Week 11 L 31 O 66.5
Friday 11/02/12 Washington L 13-21 Week 10 L -4 U 51
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Utah L 27-49 Week 9 L 1.5 O 45
Saturday 10/20/12 Stanford L 3-21 Week 8 L 1 U 47
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Washington State W 31-17 Week 7 W -7 U 54.5
Saturday 10/06/12 UCLA W 43-17 Week 6 W 2.5 O 55.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Arizona State L 17-27 Week 5 L 2.5 U 57
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Southern California L 9-27 Week 4 L 16.5 U 56.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Ohio State L 28-35 Week 3 W 17 O 55
Saturday 09/08/12 Southern Utah W 50-31 Week 2 L -32 N
Saturday 09/01/12 Nevada L 24-31 Week 1 L -12 U 57
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.