North Dakota
Fighting Sioux

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UND Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Northern Colorado L 27-28 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Southern Utah W 33-29 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Montana State L 10-55 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Montana W 40-34 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Northern Arizona L 38-45 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Eastern Washington L 17-55 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Cal. Poly - SLO L 17-35 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Sacramento State W 35-13 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ San Diego State L 41-49 Week 3 W 24.5 N
Saturday 09/08/12 Portland State W 45-37 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 South Dakota Mines W 66-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.