Texas El Paso
Miners

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UTEP Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Rice L 24-33 Week 13 L -1 O 56.5
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Southern Mississippi W 34-33 Week 12 L -3.5 O 49
Saturday 11/10/12 Central Florida L 24-31 Week 11 W 13.5 O 51
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Houston L 35-45 Week 9 W 14.5 O 63.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Tulane W 24-20 Week 8 L -16.5 U 55.5
Thursday 10/11/12 @ Tulsa L 11-33 Week 7 L 17 U 58.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Southern Methodist L 0-17 Week 6 L -1 U 53
Saturday 09/29/12 @ East Carolina L 18-28 Week 5 L 4 U 48
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Wisconsin L 26-37 Week 4 W 17.5 O 50.5
Saturday 09/15/12 New Mexico State W 41-28 Week 3 L -14 O 58.5
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Mississippi L 10-28 Week 2 L 8.5 U 52.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Oklahoma L 7-24 Week 1 W 29.5 U 63
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.