UL Lafayette
Ragin' Cajuns

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ULL Line O/U
Saturday 12/22/12 vs East Carolina W 43-34 Bowl W -6.5 O 70

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ULL Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Florida Atlantic W 35-21 Week 14 W -8.5 U 61
Saturday 11/24/12 South Alabama W 52-30 Week 13 W -18 O 56
Saturday 11/17/12 Western Kentucky W 31-27 Week 12 L -4.5 P 58
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Florida L 20-27 Week 11 W 27.5 U 51
Saturday 11/03/12 @ UL Monroe W 40-24 Week 10 W 8.5 O 60
Tuesday 10/23/12 Arkansas State L 27-50 Week 9 L -3.5 O 62
Tuesday 10/16/12 @ North Texas L 23-30 Week 8 L -4.5 U 56.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Tulane W 41-13 Week 6 L -30.5 U 54.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Florida International W 48-20 Week 5 W -6.5 O 54.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Oklahoma State L 24-65 Week 3 L 22.5 O 73
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Troy W 37-24 Week 2 W -1.5 U 62
Saturday 09/01/12 Lamar W 40-0 Week 1 W -35 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.