Pittsburgh
Panthers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week PITT Line O/U
Saturday 01/05/13 vs Mississippi L 17-38 Bowl L 4.5 O 54

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PITT Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ South Florida W 27-3 Week 14 W -7 U 46.5
Saturday 11/24/12 Rutgers W 27-6 Week 13 W -1.5 U 43.5
Friday 11/09/12 @ Connecticut L 17-24 Week 11 L -3.5 U 43
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Notre Dame L 26-29 x Week 10 W 16.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Temple W 47-17 Week 9 W -6.5 O 47
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Buffalo W 20-6 Week 8 W -9.5 U 52
Saturday 10/13/12 Louisville L 35-45 Week 7 L 2.5 O 50.5
Friday 10/05/12 @ Syracuse L 13-14 Week 6 P 1 U 59
Saturday 09/22/12 Gardner Webb W 55-10 Week 4 W -40 N
Saturday 09/15/12 Virginia Tech W 35-17 Week 3 W 10 O 45
Thursday 09/06/12 @ Cincinnati L 10-34 Week 2 L 4.5 U 51
Saturday 09/01/12 Youngstown State L 17-31 Week 1 L -18.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.