Alabama A&M
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ALAM Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Auburn L 7-51 Week 12 L 30.5 N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Jackson State L 21-35 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Southern W 24-23 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 vs Alabama State L 13-31 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Alcorn State L 20-21 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Mississippi Valley State W 35-0 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Grambling State W 38-17 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Texas Southern W 42-13 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Prairie View A&M W 42-30 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 14-10 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 vs Tuskegee W 7-6 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.