Boston College
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BC Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ North Carolina State L 10-27 Week 13 L 13.5 U 56.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Virginia Tech L 23-30 x Week 12 W 10 O 51.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Notre Dame L 6-21 Week 11 W 20 U 49
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Wake Forest L 14-28 Week 10 L 3.5 U 52.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Maryland W 20-17 Week 9 W -2.5 U 46
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Georgia Tech L 17-37 Week 8 L 14 U 60.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Florida State L 7-51 Week 7 L 29 O 52.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Army L 31-34 Week 6 L -7 O 56
Saturday 09/29/12 Clemson L 31-45 Week 5 L 7 O 59.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Northwestern L 13-22 Week 3 L 4 U 55
Saturday 09/08/12 Maine W 34-3 Week 2 W -26.5 N
Saturday 09/01/12 Miami L 32-41 Week 1 L 2 O 43.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.