Savannah State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SAVST Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ South Carolina State L 13-27 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Bethune Cookman L 7-49 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Norfolk State L 21-33 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Hampton L 13-21 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Edward Waters W 42-35 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Florida A&M L 3-44 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Morgan State L 6-45 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Howard L 9-56 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 North Carolina Central L 33-45 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Florida State L 0-55 Week 2 W 67 N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Oklahoma State L 0-84 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.