Elon
Phoenix

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ELON Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Chattanooga L 17-24 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Samford L 15-26 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Citadel L 24-38 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Furman L 17-31 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Western Carolina W 42-31 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Appalachian State L 23-35 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Wofford L 24-49 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Georgia Southern L 23-26 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 West Virginia State W 48-14 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 North Carolina Central W 34-14 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ North Carolina L 0-62 Week 1 L 32.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.