Morehead State
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MORST Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Valparaiso W 76-24 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ San Diego L 28-41 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Davidson W 49-14 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Campbell W 70-28 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Butler L 35-39 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Dayton L 27-41 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Jacksonville L 17-38 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Drake L 25-28 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 St. Francis L 23-57 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Eastern Kentucky L 17-24 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 Southern Virginia W 55-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.