Central Connecticut State
Blue Devils

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CCONN Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Albany L 34-63 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Bryant L 25-28 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 St. Francis W 32-30 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Robert Morris L 31-37 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Duquesne W 38-31 Week 7 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Sacred Heart L 21-34 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Wagner L 13-31 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ New Hampshire L 10-43 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Lehigh L 14-35 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Stony Brook L 17-49 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.