Drake
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DRAKE Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Jacksonville W 32-29 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Butler W 45-20 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Dayton L 13-28 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Marist W 34-27 x Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Valparaiso W 35-21 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 San Diego W 38-10 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Campbell W 35-7 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Morehead State W 28-25 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Indiana State L 10-27 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Montana State L 24-34 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 Grand View W 28-8 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.