Duquesne
Dukes

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DUQ Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Wagner L 17-23 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Albany L 31-38 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Robert Morris L 13-17 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Monmouth L 27-28 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Sacred Heart W 35-3 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Central Connecticut State L 31-38 Week 7 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 St. Francis W 24-21 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Bryant W 35-21 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Valparaiso W 45-17 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Dayton W 17-7 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Old Dominion L 23-57 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.