Fordham
Rams

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FORD Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Colgate L 39-41 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Lafayette W 36-27 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Bucknell L 24-27 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Holy Cross W 36-32 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Cincinnati L 17-49 Week 7 W 40 N
Saturday 10/06/12 Georgetown W 38-31 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Lehigh L 31-34 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Columbia W 20-13 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Cornell W 34-27 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Villanova L 13-28 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 Lock Haven W 55-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.