North Dakota State
Bison

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NDST Line O/U
Saturday 01/05/13 vs Sam Houston State W 39-13 Week 17 N N
Friday 12/14/12 Georgia Southern W 23-20 Week 16 N N
Saturday 12/08/12 Wofford W 14-7 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 South Dakota State W 28-3 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Illinois State W 38-20 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 South Dakota State W 20-17 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Missouri State W 21-17 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Southern Illinois W 23-17 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ South Dakota W 54-0 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Indiana State L 14-17 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Youngstown State W 48-7 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Northern Iowa W 33-21 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Prairie View A&M W 66-7 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Colorado State W 22-7 Week 2 W PK N
Saturday 09/01/12 Robert Morris W 52-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.