Southeastern Louisiana
Lions

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SOLOU Line O/U
Thursday 11/15/12 @ Nicholls State W 35-16 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Stephen F. Austin W 42-27 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Sam Houston State L 0-70 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Central Arkansas L 14-34 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Northwestern State W 27-22 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Alabama-Birmingham L 3-52 Week 6 L 19.5 N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Lamar W 31-21 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 McNeese State W 25-24 Week 4 N N
Thursday 09/13/12 @ Tennessee-Martin L 6-23 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 South Dakota State L 14-31 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Missouri L 10-62 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.