Charleston Southern
Buccaneers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CHSOU Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Coastal Carolina L 20-41 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Gardner Webb W 28-10 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Liberty L 12-26 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Edward Waters W 42-7 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Presbyterian W 31-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Virginia Military W 32-14 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Stony Brook L 7-49 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Shorter W 23-20 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Illinois L 0-44 Week 3 L 42 N
Saturday 09/08/12 Jacksonville L 10-31 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Citadel L 14-49 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.