Jackson State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week JACST Line O/U
Saturday 12/08/12 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff L 21-24 x Week 15 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Alcorn State W 37-11 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Alabama A&M W 35-21 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Grambling State W 53-17 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Mississippi Valley State W 14-7 x Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Alabama State W 37-34 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff L 24-34 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Prairie View A&M W 34-13 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Southern L 21-28 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Texas Southern W 45-35 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 vs Tennessee State L 12-38 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Mississippi State L 9-56 Week 1 L 38 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.