Florida Atlantic
Owls

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FAU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 UL Lafayette L 21-35 Week 14 L 8.5 U 61
Friday 11/16/12 Florida International L 24-34 Week 12 L -1 O 50.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Western Kentucky W 37-28 Week 11 W 15.5 O 49
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Navy L 17-24 Week 10 W 17 U 51
Saturday 10/27/12 Troy W 34-27 Week 9 W 7 O 52
Saturday 10/20/12 @ South Alabama L 34-37 x Week 8 W 4.5 O 45
Saturday 10/13/12 @ UL Monroe L 14-35 Week 7 W 23.5 U 56
Saturday 09/29/12 North Texas L 14-20 Week 5 W 7 U 49.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Alabama L 7-40 Week 4 W 47 U 58
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Georgia L 20-56 Week 3 W 41.5 O 52.5
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Middle Tennessee L 17-31 Week 2 L 7 U 49.5
Friday 08/31/12 Wagner W 7-3 Week 1 L -17.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.