New Hampshire
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NHAMP Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Wofford L 7-23 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 Towson L 35-64 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 William & Mary W 28-25 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Rhode Island W 40-20 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Maine W 28-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Richmond W 44-40 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Georgia State W 44-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Delaware W 34-14 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Old Dominion L 61-64 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Central Connecticut State W 43-10 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Minnesota L 7-44 Week 2 L 13 N
Thursday 08/30/12 @ Holy Cross W 38-17 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.