Southern
Jaguars

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SOUTH Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 vs Grambling State W 38-33 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Alabama State L 30-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Alabama A&M L 23-24 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 vs Prairie View A&M L 29-49 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L 21-50 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Texas Southern W 34-7 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Alcorn State L 17-20 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 vs Florida A&M W 21-14 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Jackson State W 28-21 Week 4 N N
Thursday 09/13/12 Mississippi Valley State L 0-6 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ New Mexico L 21-66 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.