Rhode Island
Rams

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week RHODE Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Maine L 6-55 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Towson L 10-41 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Richmond L 0-39 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 New Hampshire L 20-40 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Delaware L 24-47 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Georgia State L 7-41 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Brown L 7-17 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Bowling Green L 8-48 Week 5 L 28.5 N
Saturday 09/22/12 James Madison L 7-32 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Villanova L 10-31 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Monmouth L 6-41 Week 2 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.