Southern Illinois
Salukis

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SOILL Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Western Illinois W 35-0 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 South Dakota State L 12-16 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ North Dakota State L 17-23 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Youngstown State W 38-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Northern Iowa W 34-31 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Illinois State W 17-0 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Indiana State L 3-24 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Missouri State W 14-6 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 SE Missouri State W 35-14 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Miami (Ohio) L 14-30 Week 2 W 18.5 N
Thursday 08/30/12 @ Eastern Illinois L 28-49 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.