Wofford
Terriers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WOFF Line O/U
Saturday 12/08/12 @ North Dakota State L 7-14 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 New Hampshire W 23-7 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ South Carolina L 7-24 Week 12 W 30.5 N
Saturday 11/10/12 Chattanooga W 16-13 x Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Samford L 17-24 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Citadel W 24-21 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Appalachian State W 38-28 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Georgia Southern L 9-17 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Furman W 20-17 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Elon University W 49-24 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Western Carolina W 49-20 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Lincoln (PA) W 82-0 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Gardner Webb W 34-7 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.