UC - Davis
Aggies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UCDAV Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Sacramento State W 34-27 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Eastern Washington L 28-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Portland State L 21-49 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Northern Arizona L 7-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Idaho State W 52-45 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Montana State L 41-48 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Weber State W 37-13 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Cal. Poly - SLO L 20-28 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ South Dakota State L 8-12 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ San Jose State L 13-45 Week 2 L 20 N
Thursday 08/30/12 Azusa Pacific W 41-3 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.