Delaware
Fightin' Blue Hens

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DEL Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Villanova L 10-41 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Richmond L 17-23 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Towson L 27-34 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Old Dominion L 26-31 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Rhode Island W 47-24 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Maine L 3-26 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ New Hampshire L 14-34 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ William & Mary W 51-21 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Bucknell W 19-3 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Delaware State W 38-14 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 West Chester W 41-21 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.