SE Missouri State
Redhawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SEMST Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Murray State L 35-42 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Eastern Illinois L 20-39 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Eastern Kentucky L 7-31 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Austin Peay W 48-27 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Tennessee-Martin L 17-27 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Tennessee State L 28-40 Week 7 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Jacksonville State L 16-31 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Tennessee Tech W 41-38 x Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Southern Illinois L 14-35 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Mars Hill W 30-18 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 @ Central Michigan L 27-38 Week 1 W 27 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.