Montana State
Bobcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MONST Line O/U
Friday 12/07/12 Sam Houston State L 16-34 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 Stony Brook W 16-10 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Montana W 16-7 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Portland State W 65-30 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Sacramento State W 20-17 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 North Dakota W 55-10 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Eastern Washington L 24-27 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ UC - Davis W 48-41 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Southern Utah W 24-17 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Northern Colorado W 41-16 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Stephen F. Austin W 43-35 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Drake W 34-24 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 Chadron State W 33-6 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.