Georgia Southern
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week GESOU Line O/U
Friday 12/14/12 @ North Dakota State L 20-23 Week 16 N N
Saturday 12/08/12 @ Old Dominion W 49-35 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 Central Arkansas W 24-16 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Georgia L 14-45 Week 12 W 32 N
Saturday 11/10/12 Howard W 69-26 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Appalachian State L 28-31 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Chattanooga W 39-31 x Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Furman W 38-17 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Wofford W 17-9 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Western Carolina W 45-13 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 Samford W 35-16 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Elon University W 26-23 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Citadel L 21-23 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 Jacksonville W 58-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.