Montana
Grizzlies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MON Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 Montana State L 7-16 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Weber State W 24-21 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Idaho State W 70-24 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ North Dakota L 34-40 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Southern Utah L 20-30 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Northern Colorado W 40-17 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Eastern Washington L 26-32 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Northern Arizona L 31-41 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Liberty W 34-14 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Appalachian State L 27-35 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 South Dakota W 35-24 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.