Western Illinois
Leathernecks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WILL Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Southern Illinois L 0-35 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 Youngstown State L 7-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 Northern Iowa L 0-40 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Missouri State L 3-42 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Indiana State L 7-23 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ South Dakota State L 10-31 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ South Dakota W 24-17 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Illinois State L 3-23 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Iowa State L 3-37 Week 3 W 35 N
Saturday 09/08/12 Indianapolis W 27-17 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/30/12 Butler W 23-15 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.