Illinois State
Redbirds

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ILLST Line O/U
Saturday 12/08/12 @ Eastern Washington L 35-51 Week 15 N N
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Appalachian State W 38-37 x Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 North Dakota State L 20-38 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Indiana State W 17-10 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Northern Iowa W 33-21 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 Missouri State L 17-24 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Youngstown State W 35-28 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Southern Illinois L 0-17 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ South Dakota W 34-31 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Western Illinois W 23-3 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Eastern Illinois W 54-51 x Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Eastern Michigan W 31-14 Week 2 W 2.5 N
Saturday 09/01/12 Dayton W 56-14 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.