Villanova
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week VILL Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Stony Brook L 10-20 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Delaware W 41-10 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 James Madison W 35-20 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 Towson L 35-49 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Georgia State W 49-24 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Old Dominion W 38-14 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 Richmond L 17-28 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Maine W 35-14 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Pennsylvania W 24-8 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 Rhode Island W 31-10 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Fordham W 28-13 Week 2 N N
Friday 08/31/12 @ Temple L 10-41 Week 1 L 18.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.