Nicholls State
Colonels

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NICST Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Oregon State L 3-77 Week 14 L 50 N
Thursday 11/15/12 Southeastern Louisiana L 16-35 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Lamar L 24-34 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/03/12 McNeese State L 10-42 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Northwestern State L 26-27 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Stephen F. Austin L 10-44 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/13/12 Sam Houston State L 0-41 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Central Arkansas L 14-34 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/22/12 Evangel W 73-17 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Tulsa L 16-66 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ South Alabama L 3-9 Week 2 W 13.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.