Alabama-Birmingham
Blazers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UAB Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Central Florida L 24-49 Week 13 L 21.5 O 57.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Memphis L 9-46 Week 12 L -8.5 U 56.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Marshall W 38-31 Week 11 W 3 U 75.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Southern Mississippi W 27-19 Week 10 W 4 U 63.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Tulane L 45-55 Week 9 L -5.5 O 59.5
Saturday 10/20/12 East Carolina L 35-42 Week 8 L 2 O 56
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Houston L 17-39 Week 7 L 13 U 66.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Southeastern Louisiana W 52-3 Week 6 W -19.5 N
Saturday 09/29/12 Tulsa L 42-49 Week 5 W 14 O 59
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Ohio State L 15-29 Week 4 W 35.5 U 60
Saturday 09/15/12 @ South Carolina L 6-49 Week 3 L 33.5 O 53.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Troy L 29-39 Week 1 L 6.5 O 63.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.