Connecticut
Huskies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CONN Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Cincinnati L 17-34 Week 14 L 4 O 40.5
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Louisville W 23-20 x Week 13 W 10 U 46
Friday 11/09/12 Pittsburgh W 24-17 Week 11 W 3.5 U 43
Saturday 11/03/12 @ South Florida L 6-13 Week 10 P 7 U 47
Friday 10/19/12 @ Syracuse L 10-40 Week 8 L 4.5 O 43.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Temple L 14-17 x Week 7 L -4 U 41
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Rutgers L 3-19 Week 6 L 7.5 U 39.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Buffalo W 24-17 Week 5 L -16.5 U 44
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Western Michigan L 24-30 Week 4 L 1.5 O 43.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Maryland W 24-21 Week 3 W -2.5 O 38
Saturday 09/08/12 North Carolina State L 7-10 Week 2 P 3 U 48
Thursday 08/30/12 Massachusetts W 37-0 Week 1 W -20.5 U 47
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.