Eastern Michigan
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week EMU Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 Northern Illinois L 7-49 Week 13 L 20.5 U 60
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Western Michigan W 29-23 Week 12 W 14 U 62
Saturday 11/10/12 Central Michigan L 31-34 Week 11 L 2.5 O 62
Thursday 11/01/12 @ Ohio L 14-45 Week 10 L 16 O 58.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Bowling Green L 3-24 Week 9 L 14 U 52
Saturday 10/20/12 Army W 48-38 Week 8 W 1.5 O 63
Saturday 10/13/12 Toledo L 47-52 Week 7 W 15 O 55
Saturday 10/06/12 Kent State L 14-41 Week 6 L 3 O 47
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Michigan State L 7-23 Week 4 W 31.5 U 47.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Purdue L 16-54 Week 3 L 24 O 49
Saturday 09/08/12 Illinois State L 14-31 Week 2 L -2.5 N
Thursday 08/30/12 @ Ball State L 26-37 Week 1 L 3 O 55.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.