Virginia
Cavaliers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UVA Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Virginia Tech L 14-17 Week 13 W 9.5 U 48
Thursday 11/15/12 North Carolina L 13-37 Week 12 L 3.5 U 61.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Miami W 41-40 Week 11 L -2 O 54
Saturday 11/03/12 @ North Carolina State W 33-6 Week 10 W 10.5 U 52
Saturday 10/20/12 Wake Forest L 10-16 Week 8 L -3 U 51.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Maryland L 20-27 Week 7 L -2 O 44
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Duke L 17-42 Week 6 L -1 O 55
Saturday 09/29/12 Louisiana Tech L 38-44 Week 5 L 3.5 O 60
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Texas Christian L 7-27 Week 4 L 18 U 53.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Georgia Tech L 20-56 Week 3 L 10 O 52
Saturday 09/08/12 Penn State W 17-16 Week 2 L -10 U 47.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Richmond W 43-19 Week 1 P -24 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.