Rutgers
Scarlet Knights

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week RUTG Line O/U
Friday 12/28/12 vs Virginia Tech L 10-13 x Bowl L 1 U 42

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week RUTG Line O/U
Thursday 11/29/12 Louisville L 17-20 Week 14 L -3 U 43
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Pittsburgh L 6-27 Week 13 L 1.5 U 43.5
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Cincinnati W 10-3 Week 12 W 6.5 U 48
Saturday 11/10/12 Army W 28-7 Week 11 W -17 U 53
Saturday 10/27/12 Kent State L 23-35 Week 9 L -13.5 O 46
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Temple W 35-10 Week 8 W -3.5 O 44.5
Saturday 10/13/12 Syracuse W 23-15 Week 7 W -7 U 50
Saturday 10/06/12 Connecticut W 19-3 Week 6 W -7.5 U 39.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Arkansas W 35-26 Week 4 W 8.5 O 49.5
Thursday 09/13/12 @ South Florida W 23-13 Week 3 W 7.5 U 44.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Howard W 26-0 Week 2 L -42 N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Tulane W 24-12 Week 1 L -19 U 48
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.